## LEADERSHIP IN ADVANCED MANUFACTURING AT CLEMSON UNIVERSITY



## NAMES LINK TO EACH FACULTY MEMBER'S ON-LINE PROFILE.

Dr. Fadi Abu-Farha

Department of Automotive Engineering

Dr. Amy Apon

School of Computing

Dr. Beshah Ayalew

Department of Automotive Engineering

Dr. John Ballato

Holcombe Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Dr. Raj Bordia

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Dr. Kyle Brinkman

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Dr. Johnell Brooks

Department of Automotive Engineering

Dr. Philip Brown

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Dr. Rae Cho

Department of Industrial Engineering

Dr. Hongseok Choi

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Georges Fadel

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. William Ferrell

Department of Industrial Engineering

Dr. Stephen H. Foulger

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Dr. Anand Gramopadhye

Department of Industrial Engineering

Dr. Sarah Harcum

Department of Bioengineering

Dr. Rebecca Hartley

CU Center for Workforce Development

Dr. Luiz Jacobsohn

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Dr. Yunyi Jia

Department of Automotive Engineering

Dr. Marian Kennedy

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Dr. Konstantin (Kostya) Kornev

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Dr. Venkat Krovi

Departments of Automotive Engineering and Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Olga Kuksenok

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Dr. Mary Elizabeth Kurz

Department of Industrial Engineering

Dr. Suyi Li

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Igor Luzinov

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Dr. Kapil Chalil Madathil

Departments of Civil & Industrial Engineering

Dr. Rodrigo Martinez-Duarte

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Scott Mason

Department of Industrial Engineering

**Dr. Laine Mears** 

Department of Automotive Engineering

Dr. O. Thompson Mefford

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Dr. Gregory Mocko

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Oliver Myers

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Fei Peng

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Dr. Srikanth Pilla

Department of Automotive Engineering

**Dr. Chris Paredis** 

Departments of Automotive Engineering and Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Ulf Schiller

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Dr. Cole Smith

Department of Industrial Engineering

**Dr. Joshua Summers** 

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Kevin Taaffe

Department of Industrial Engineering

Dr. Jianhua "Joshua" Tong

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Dr. Marek Urban

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Dr. John Wagner

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Yue "Sophie" Wang

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Xin Zhao

Department of Mechanical Engineering

